Because You’re Having a Rough Time Now

…and because I love you.

Because you lost the dvd:






One Night Only in full, six parts.

Because I’m gay as fuck and wanted to make a pretty picture:

Because this song reminds me of how I feel about you:

I can’t sleep now, no, not like I used to
I can’t breathe in and out like I need to
It’s breaking ice now to make any movement
What’s your vice? You know that mine’s the illusion

And all at once
(As I’m trying)
I can help you out
(Just to keep things right)
I’ll be what you need
(I kill myself to make everything perfect for you)
I’ll do anything
Goodbye apathy
So long apathy

So don’t sit still
Don’t you move away from here
So goodbye apathy
(As I’m trying)
So long fancy free
(Just to keep things right)
Goodbye apathy
(I kill myself to make everything perfect for you)
I don’t wanna be you

I don’t walk right, not like I used to
There’s a jump in my step as I rush to see you
I could be happy here as long as you’re near to me
As long as you’re close to me

Now that I’m alright
(As I’m trying)
I can help you out
(Just to keep things right)
I’ll be what you need
(I kill myself to make everything perfect for you)
I’ll do anything
Goodbye apathy
So goodbye apathy

So don’t you stop pushing me
I can take so much
So goodbye apathy
(As I’m trying)
So long fancy free
(Just to keep things right)
Goodbye apathy
(I kill myself to make everything perfect for you)
I don’t wanna be
You

Everybody is watching you
Everybody is watching me too

I love you cupcake.

Leave a Reply

